???
IMC-Jordan

Directory

Members Search
Name Fadi Nijem Nijem
Email fadinijem@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : 00962796066627 Fax : 0096265000905
Register More Info
Name Tariq Ziyad Awwad
Email tawwad@gmail.com
Contact Phone : +962 7777 234 62 Fax : +962 6 5518138
Register More Info
Name IMC-Jordan
Email info@imc.com.jo
Contact Phone : 5530856/7 Fax : 5530858
Register More Info
Name Ahmad Hamed
Register More Info
Name Ahmad Issam Alsaket
Register More Info
Name Sameer M S Jaber
Register More Info
Name Shereen Mousa AlSayyed
Register More Info
Name Tamara Abdel-Jaber
Email tjaber@palma.com.jo
Contact Phone : +96265512247 Fax : +96265512274
Register More Info
Name Nedal Tawfiq Mas'ad
Register More Info
Name Fawwaz Elkarmi
Register More Info
Name Adnan Mousa Shaddad
Email shaddad@dara-jo.com ; adnan_shaddad@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : Fax :
Register More Info
Name Palma
Email palma@palma.com.jo
Contact Phone : +96265512247 Fax : +96265512274
Register More Info
Name Mohamed Imad Fatayer
Email mfip@index.com.jo
Contact Phone : Fax :
Register More Info
Name Tarek Hanna Suliman Abu Beida
Email tarekhab77@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : 00962- 79-6675345 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Zuhair Mihyar
Email zmihyar@imc.com.jo
Contact Phone : Fax :
Register More Info
Name Ernst & Young-Jordan
Register More Info
Name Arab Management Development
Register More Info
Name Tariq Aqel
Register More Info
Name Jamal al Salah
Register More Info
Name wasfi O Masri
Email wasfi.masri@jo.ey.com
Contact Phone : Fax :
Register More Info
Name Nimer Abu ALi
Register More Info
Name Mohammad I. Abdel-Hadi
Register More Info
Name Mohammed Khattab
Register More Info
Name Ahmad Mahmoud Al-Qawasmi
Register More Info
Name Adnan Shaddad
Register More Info
Name Akram Amin Helal
Email akramh2004@yahoo.com
Register More Info
Name Hassan Jizmawi
Register More Info
Name Dr. Tareq Rasheed
Email tareq_m35@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : 00962795580058 Fax : 0096265711716
Register More Info
Name Abbas Al Humaid
Email abbas@imc-middleeast.com
Contact Phone : +968 246 133 81 Fax : +968 246 133 89
Register More Info
Name PKF ProGroup Consulting
Email mkhattab@progroup.jo
Contact Phone : 962 6 5627129 Fax : 962 6 5606344
Register More Info
Name Rashad Othman
Register More Info
Name Khalid Deeb
Register More Info
Name Basel H. Saliba
Email basel@higherpro.com
Contact Phone : 5530 434 Fax : 5530 434
Register More Info
Name Sharif Mohammad Mustafa
Register More Info
Name Mazen Rehan
Register More Info
Name Wisam S. Dabit
Register More Info
Name MOHAMMED S. ZAWAIDEH
Register More Info
Name marwan hussein
Email marwanhusseinn@gmail.com,mhussein@imc.com.jo
Contact Phone : 5858351 Fax : 5818848
Register More Info
Name Ruba Nader Afana
Email R.afana@imc.com.jo
Contact Phone : ++962 79 5509824 Fax : ++962 6 5353203
Register More Info
Name Marwan Ata
Email marwan.ata@beyond-consult.com
Contact Phone : 065536556 Fax : 065536557
Register More Info
Name Osama Ahmad Hasanain
Register More Info
Name Moh'd Mansour
Register More Info
Name Maher Hassan Al Jamal
Register More Info
Name Tamer Abbas
Email tabbas@risingstarsegypt.com
Contact Phone : +20223808410 Fax : +20223597861
Register More Info
Name Nigel Bradford
Email nigelbradford1@gmail.com
Contact Phone : (+971) 50 640 8160 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Fareez Barakat
Email fareezb@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : +962 6 5678707 Fax : +962 6 5678708
Register More Info
Name PricewaterhouseCoopers
Register More Info
Name MUHANNAD AL NABULSI
Register More Info
Name motasem khaled shabib
Register More Info
Name Laith G. Tseganoff, CM, CDEP
Email laith.tseganoff@gmail.com
Contact Phone : 00962-79-5561020 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Salim Sawalha
Register More Info
Name Hazem Shaheen
Register More Info
Name MAHMOUD FAHMY OMAR
Email mahfahmy00@ gmail.com
Contact Phone : 00966504928950 Fax : 0096635862112
Register More Info
Name Basem Abdelrahman
Register More Info
Name Jamil Hussein Sa'adeh
Email jhsaadeh@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : 0795555536 Fax : 5354551
Register More Info
Name Dr. Husein Matar Essale
Register More Info
Name Pinnacle Business & Marketing Consulting, LLC
Email raed@pinnacle.jo
Contact Phone : (6) 5540856 Fax : (6) 5540956
Register More Info
Name Luma Ahmad Al-Abdallat
Email Luma.Al-Abdallat@jordan.lafarge.com
Contact Phone : 0777-917777 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Murad Mohammad Al-Qasem, MBA in QM
Email murad_alqasem@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : 00962-795 928 924 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Fadi Ghattas
Email fghattas@orange.jo
Contact Phone : +962-79-5649668 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Qassab Consultation Office
Register More Info
Name Mahmoud M Akel
Register More Info
Name Hani Jamil Obeid
Register More Info
Name Mohamad Sbeiti
Register More Info
Name Wesam
Register More Info
Name Farah Hanbali
Register More Info
Name Jamal Khabbaze
Email jamal.khabbaze@imc.com.jo
Contact Phone : + 962 79 553 5060 Fax : + 962 6 464 9041
Register More Info
Name mohamed wefati
Register More Info
Name Arafat Hijazi
Register More Info
Name Sahel Majed Al Rousan
Register More Info
Name Osama Ahmed Mohammad Ayyash
Email o_ayyash@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : 0796345208 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Ramzi Ibrahim Bachir
Register More Info
Name ismail maraqa
Register More Info
Name Nobani & Co. BDO National Brothers
Register More Info
Name Eng. Yousuf M. Alfarah
Email info@jaqm.net
Contact Phone : +962 6 55 45 190 Fax : +962 6 55 45 191
Register More Info
Name Ahmed Al-Assad
Register More Info
Name Samer Kahil
Email kahils@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : 009613889506 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Diala Nizar Al-Alami
Register More Info
Name Ziad Zaki Zakaria
Register More Info
Name Dr.Maqbouleh Hammodeh
Register More Info
Name Zaid Sabbagh
Email zaid_Sabbagh@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : 00962777799749 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Rola Nayef Maaytah
Register More Info
Name Khalifa Mubarak AlBouainain
Email khalifa@udfct.com
Contact Phone : Office: +966 3 3500202/3477311Mobile: +966 595953353 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Zeid I. Hreish
Register More Info
Name Basil Hisham Armoush
Email basil_armoush@hotmail.com
Contact Phone : +96265601656 Fax : +96265606756
Register More Info
Name Tamkeen Consultancy
Register More Info
Name Khaled Wahid ZAid-AlKilani
Register More Info
Name Ra'ed W. Abu Alafia
Register More Info
Name Zeena Al Natour
Email znatour@pkf.jo
Contact Phone : +962797299997 Fax : +96265606344
Register More Info
Name Ahmad F. Abboushi
Register More Info
Name Maysa Abboushi
Register More Info
Name Mohammad Maher Abu Baker
Email moabubaker@gmail.com
Contact Phone : 00962 795599995 Fax : 00962 6 5527647
Register More Info
Name Hayat Ali Al Bow
Register More Info
Name Hussam Hannoush
Register More Info
Name Munir Herzallah
Email mherzallah@tagorg.com
Contact Phone : 5100600 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Mazen Khattab
Register More Info
Name Rand Habash
Register More Info
Name Dr. Mustafa Abu Alshaikh
Email mabualshaikh@yahoo.com
Contact Phone : ..962795904925 Fax : 0096265237812
Register More Info
Name Emad Z. Al Shamma'
Register More Info
Name Rami Battat
Email ramibattat@gmail.com
Contact Phone : Fax :
Register More Info
Name Madhat Abdellatif Massoud
Register More Info
Name Mr. anwar Al-lahdan
Email lahddan@gmail.com
Contact Phone : 00965-2-4743517 Fax :
Register More Info
Name Jafar AlShaer
Register More Info
Name Dr. Jamal Abu Obaid
Email jamal.abuobaid@gmail.com / jabuobaid@hbtf.com.jo
Contact Phone : 0795581202 Fax : 065607392
Register More Info
Name moh'd Khalid AlAdham
Register More Info
Name ehab omar mohammad mostafa
Register More Info
Name Rana Kilani
Register More Info
Name Maisa A. Bataineh
Register More Info
Name RIYAD
Register More Info
Name Al Jidara
Register More Info
Name Philadelphia Consulting
Register More Info
Name Rada Hrout
Register More Info
Name Isam Mustafa
Register More Info
Name Awni Nabulsi
Register More Info
Name Lutfi Sayegh
Register More Info

Page Top

 

IMC-Jordan © 2007 All rights reserved.